我们工厂位于往泰国南部的一个省,叫沙没颂堪(Samutsongkhram),其省份是最接近泰国湾口的一个省。全国约10%的水产和来自国外拖网渔船都到这个省份来。使其省份成为广大鱼市場以及其他水产养殖和工厂聚集地,也包括我们公司『泰国开发鱼粉企业有限公司』。

公司设立于西元1994 年,资本为一亿八千万泰铢或六百万美元,大多数的公司创始者是拖网渔船业主和经营海鲜业务者。我们为了储存鱼粉所以建立了一个大仓库。当供货大于需求时,仍然能够稳定价格,使我们能保持足够库存来生产一整年的出口高质量鱼粉。我们年产量超过十万吨,供应60%的国内消费和40%的出口。

在2003年,中国政府授予我们进口许可证, 这使我们能够出口鱼粉到中国以及其他进口国如越南、台湾、印度尼西亚、斯里兰卡、日本和印度等。此许可证只授予能生产高质量鱼粉和能够维持高标准的少数泰国出口商而已。

我们可以达到每年八万到十万吨的销售目标 ,相当于全球20%的输出量。我们鱼粉的生产标准范围是从55%到67%蛋白质,适合于曾从秘鲁和智利进口的用户,这能保证本产品品質之优良及合理价格。

本公司也获得泰国农业合作部畜产发展处
颁发的GMP和HACCP 证书。

gmphaccp

Our factory is located in the gateway to the southern part of Thailand, in a province called Samutsongkram. This is one of the provinces that closest to the Gulf of Thailand. About 10% of the countrywide aqua productions derives from overseas trawlers come to this area. The province becomes a huge fish market and other aquaculture and factories are located in this province including our company, Fishmeal Marketing Development Co., Ltd.

We start up our operations in 1994 with a registered capital of 180 million Baht or 6 million USD. Most of the company founders are owners of trawlers and seafood business. We have built a large warehouse to keep the fishmeal which enable us to stabilize the price when the supply is overwhelming and enable us to maintain sufficient stock for production of high quality fishmeal for export throughout the year. We have a production capacity of more than 100,000 tons per year; 60% for domestic consumption and 40% for export.

In 2003 we were granted by the government of China a Registered License which enable us to export our production to the mainland China; and other main importers i.e. Vietnam, Taiwan, Indonesia, Sri-lanka, Japan, India etc. This License was only granted to very few Thai exporters who could produce high quality fishmeal and maintain high standard of production.

We can meet the annual sales target of 80,000 – 100,000 tons every year which is equivalent to 20% of nationwide output. Our standard fishmeal production is range from 55-67% protein which is suitable to overseas users’ requirements who used to import from Peru and Chile. This will become one of the major factors to ensure our clients of high quality products at reasonable price.

“We have GMP and HACCP certificates issued
by the Department of Livestock Development,
Ministry of Agriculture and Cooperatives.”

gmphaccp